Catch-ups

20170128_1236182795

3 weeks into this blog and I’m already falling behind! L

Well I guess I sorta have good reason, I’ve been chilling and learning to do nothing and letting it all unfold.  Something I struggle with!  It’s incredibly hard to just have an unproductive day without beating yourself up for it…

10 days on Kho Tao and 3 days on a livaboard in the Similan islands = 2 weeks of eat-sleep-dive-repeat.  I have accomplished my goal of doing at least 20 dives (final count 24), managed to get myself a tan, am super chilled, but also excited about MYANMAR!!! In just 4 days!

I will write a more in-depth post about my time and diving on Kho Tao, and my livaboard experiance soon (promise!)

 

Leave a Reply

